Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Judy Mejido DMD PA

General Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Implant Dentists located in Miami, FL

51 total reviews

Judy Mejido DMD PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Judy Mejido DMD PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fanny R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Awesome service !
Tamara M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent dentist and staff.
Nelly S.
Submitted 10/19/21
The precautions for COVID is priority
Scott B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great and professional doctor. Always has great feedback. My family and I love this office because everyone is welcoming and make you feel at ease. They are there to help with all dental concerns and issues and help you achieve maximum dental health.
Wanming Z.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good service. Appointment was on time. Job was done well and everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable.
Anita N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Every step was explained to me. Everybody was extremely nice and friendly. I have found a permanent dentist.
Raisa G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Satisfactory and pleasant!!!
Esther S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Awesome!!
Manuel N.
Submitted 10/02/21
Awesome experience. My kids enjoyed it as well
Gabriel H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very welcoming and friendly dental service. Smooth experience. Highly recommended.
Dana V.
Submitted 09/27/21
Doctor De La Rosa wonderful. Did fantastic work with broken tooth.
Grace M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Team very professional and caring!
Frank M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very happy with the service and quality of service
Carlos A.
Submitted 09/15/21
I Always get treated with the right service and love!
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Staff is always friendly and caring! And most important of all does a great job on my teeth and smile! I have many friends and family that have been patients of the A1 Care Team for the past 15+ years. I would recommend anyone to become a new patient of theirs!
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/15/21
The staff is always very friendly and caring!! And mostly importantly does a great job on my teeth and smile! I have several friends and family that have been patients of theirs since they opened. I would recommend anyone to become and become part of the A1 Care Family!
Santiago G.
Submitted 09/13/21
I was promptly attended and had a pleasant experience over all. Clean place and very attentive and charming staff. Thank you again!
Robert N.
Submitted 09/13/21
I’ve always hated going to the dentist because of the bad experiences I’ve had in the past. From the moment i walked into the A1care office they made me feel welcomed. The staff is incredible I can’t say enough about them. Dr.De La Rosa is amazing, he explained everything that I needed done in detail. The best part and my biggest fear was being numbed with the needle,I didn’t have any discomfort. I will definitely recommend A1care to my friends.
Arsenio N.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very pleasant and professional staff
Alberto P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent dental care. All safety measures are taken to insure patient wellness. Thank you very much.