Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Judy Mejido DMD PA

General Family Dentistry & Cosmetic & Implant Dentists located in Miami, FL

23 total reviews

Judy Mejido DMD PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Judy Mejido DMD PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
Dane L.
Submitted 07/21/21
Listen… I went in today to get some serious work done… every single person there was absolutely AMAZING…. This is not a regular review… I’m telling you these people are the absolute best in the business, and most assuredly the nicest people I’ve met in South Florida…. It doesn’t make sense to go anywhere else….
Ricardo L.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very pleasant visit
Melanie G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Grandiosa!!
Maria V R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Only one word: amazing!!
Luis N.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very, very professional and super caring and friendly. I’ve never experienced treatment like this. The offices were immaculate and actually very attractive. I’m switching my dentist office to here.
Elena U.
Submitted 06/30/21
I wanted to send a BIG Thank You to Dr. Mejido and her staff for all they did for me today. I left the office with a lot of confidence that they will help me with the huge issues I have dental wise. I have to take one thing at a time, but know that I'm in good hands with Dr. Mejido. Thank you again to Dr. Mejido and all of her Staff.
Edward S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Nice
Christian B.
Submitted 06/28/21
This dentist office is always great, friendly and professional. Super happy with prompt attention that I needed today on a painful molar and Dr. De La Rosa was great and fast and I was on my way. I have been coming to this office since I was 6 years old and I’m not 18. Definitely can’t say enough about this dentistry.
Kristie D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everything I ever wanted from a trip to a dental office and so much more. Everyone is friendly, professional, state of the art technology and service…I can’t recommend this dentist and her staff highly enough!
Ana G.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always a wonderful experience!
Karla C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Simplemente the best
Vivian M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Awesome! Easy, professional. Great care!
VICTOR N.
Submitted 05/18/21
I was at first reluctant to do the Invisalign treatment, but now that is complete I could not be more satisfied. The time with the aligners went by very fast indeed. Now I can smile again with great confidence. The outcome could not have been any better. Thanks to Dr. Judy Mejido, and special thanks to Diana and Stephanie for their extra care and support they gave me. The all made this experience a very pleasant one.
Silda V.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Mejido, has been my family dentist for years and the service and the care is always beyond my expectations.
Reydel S.
Submitted 04/15/21
As always, the check in process, the friendliness of the staff, and the service are top notch. If you want a pleasant and professional dental experience, consider Dr. Mejido and her friendly staff of professionals.
Hector M.
Submitted 04/10/21
Great Treatment. Explains everything and gives you the choices for you to decide what to do. Very professiona.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Fast appointment
Hugo M.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very professional!
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very good atención personal treats and very clean the centers